The Berlin branch of our office has been open/in operation since 2010. Our office, located on Linienstrasse in the centre of Berlin, allows us to work on projects in Germany.

Staff

Günther Vogt

Founding Director

Opening VOGT Case Studio in 2010
Director of the Network City and Landscape (NSL) at the ETH from 2007 to 2011
Professor for Landscape Architecture at the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) in Zurich, Department of Architecture since 2005
Owner of Vogt Landschape Architects since 2000
Co-owner of Kienast Vogt Partner from 1995 on
Joined Stöckli, Kienast & Koeppel in 1987
Studied landscape architecture at the Interkantonales Technikum in Rapperswil, Switzerland
Trained at the Gartenbauschule Oeschberg, Switzerland

 

Maren Brakebusch

m.brakebusch@vogt-la.ch
Managing Director
Member of Office Management

Since 2017 Lectureship in the field of Architecture and Urban development at the University of Applied Sciences in Potsdam
Employed with Vogt Landscape Architects since 2002
Working as a landscape architect since 1998
Studied landscape architecture at the University of Hanover

Jennifer Winkelmann

+49 30 288 74 67 22
j.winkelmann@vogt-la.de
Administration and Finance
Dipl.-Ing. Landscape Architect, AK Berlin

Employed with Vogt Landscape since 2018

Studied landscape architecture at the TU Berlin

 

Florian Mänz

+49 30 288 74 67 23
f.maenz@vogt-la.de
Senior Project Manager
Dipl.-Ing. Landscape Architect, AK Berlin

Employed with Vogt Landscape since 2013
Studied landscape architecture at the Technical University of Berlin

Violeta Burckhardt

+49 30 288 74 67 0
v.burckhardt@vogt-la.de
Project Manager
Urban Design M.Sc., M.Arch.

Employed with Vogt Landscape since 2016
Studied Urban Design at the Technical University of Berlin and Architecture at Tongji University in Shanghai

Julia Müller

+49 30 288 74 67 30
j.mueller@vogt-la.de
Project Manager
Landscape Architecture M.Sc.

Employed with Vogt Landscape since 2015
Studied landscape architecture at Leibniz Universityt Hannover and TU Berlin

 

Katja Ries

+49 30 288 74 67 42
k.ries@vogt-la.de
Project Manager
Dipl.-Ing. Landscape Architecture

Employed with Vogt Landscape since 2010
Studied landscape architecture at the Technical University of Dresden

Sebastian Roßius

+49 30 288 74 67 47
s.rossius@vogt-la.de
Project Manager
Urban Design M.Sc., M.Arch.

Employed with Vogt Landscape since 2013
Studied Urban Design and Architecture at the Technical University of Berlin and Tongji University Shanghai

Florian Becker

f.becker@vogt-la.de
Landscape Architecture M.Sc.

Larissa Felten

+49 30 288 74 67 0
l.felten@vogt-la.de
Landscape Engineering B.Eng.

Employed with Vogt Landscape since 2015
Studied Engineering in Landscaping at HS in Osnabrück and at BOKU in Vienna
Apprenticeship as Landscape Gardener in Trier

Kathleen Gmyrek

k.gmyrek@vogt-la.de
Landscape Architecture M.Sc.

Magnus Hehlke

+49 30 288 74 67 21
m.hehlke@vogt-la.de
Landscape Architecture M.Sc.

Hannes Heucke

+49 30 288 74 67 24
h.heucke@vogt-la.de
Dipl.-Ing. Landscape Architecture

Employed with Vogt Landscape since 2016
Studied Landscape Architecture at TU Dresden

Laura Schöngart

l.schoengart@vogt-la.de
Landscape Architecture B.Eng.

Orsolya Szeder

o.szeder@vogt-la.de
Landscape Architecture B.Sc.

Daniel Geiling

d.geiling@vogt-la.de
Landscape Architecture B.Eng.

Hannah Wendeling

ht.wendeling@vogt-la.de
Landscape Architecture in Ed.