In September 2008 VOGT opened its London branch, an international studio in the heart of Shoreditch. 

Staff

Günther Vogt

Founding Director

Maren Brakebusch

m.brakebusch@vogt-la.ch
Managing Director
Member of Office Management

Since 2020 guest lecturer at the Department of Architecture of the ETH Zurich
2017 - 2020 Lectureship in the field of Architecture and Urban development at the University of Applied Sciences in Potsdam
Employed with Vogt Landscape Architects since 2002
Working as a landscape architect since 1998
Studied landscape architecture at the University of Hanover

Martijn T. Slob

m.slob@vogt-la.co.uk
Head of London Office
Member of Office Management
Landscape Architect M.Sc.

 

Employed with Vogt Landscape Architects since 2011
Working as a landscape architect since 2009
Studied landscape architecture at the Wageningen University

Bonita Mataj

b.mataj@vogt-la.co.uk
Administration Assistant

Scott Hayworth

s.hayworth@vogt-la.co.uk
Project Manager
Landscape Architect M.Sc.

Michelle Ineson

m.ineson@vogt-la.co.uk
Project Manager
Landscape Architect B.Sc.

Employed with Vogt Landscape London since 2015
Studied Landscape Architecture at Unitec Institute of Technology in Auckland, New Zealand
 

Jens Nyboe Andersen

j.andersen@vogt-la.co.uk
Project Manager
Landscape Architect Cand.hort.arch.

Flavia Fagugli

f.fagugli@vogt-la.co.uk
Architect M.Sc.

Sasha Savtchenko-Belskaia

s.savtchenko-belskaia@vogt-la.co.uk
AA Dipl. ARB/RIBA Part II, BFA, Dipl. Graphic Design

 

Malene Prytz Larsen

m.larsen@vogt-la.co.uk
Landscape Architect Cand.hort.arch.