In September 2008 VOGT opened its London branch, an international studio in the heart of Shoreditch. 

Staff

Günther Vogt

Founding Director

Maren Brakebusch

m.brakebusch@vogt-la.ch
Managing Director
Member of Office Management

Laure Baretaud

l.baretaud@vogt-la.co.uk
Head of London Office
Member of Office Management
Landscape Architect D.P.L.G.

 

Employed with Vogt Landscape, London since 2013
Working as a Landscape Architect since 2008
Studied Landscape Architecture at ENSP (Ecole Nationale Supérieure du Paysage) in Versailles, France
Studied Geography and Master Planning at La Sorbonne, Paris, France

Martijn T. Slob

m.slob@vogt-la.co.uk
Head of London Office
Member of Office Management
Landscape Architect M.Sc.

 

Employed with Vogt Landscape Architects since 2011
Working as a landscape architect since 2009
Studied landscape architecture at the Wageningen University

Maria Alexandrescu

m.alexandrescu@vogt-la.co.uk
Project Manager
Landscape Architect M.Sc.

Employed with Vogt Landscape London since 2015
Studied Landscape Architecture at the Technical University Delft, Netherlands

Mattijs Brands

m.brands@vogt-la.co.uk
Project Manager
Architect M.Sc.

Michelle Ineson

m.ineson@vogt-la.co.uk
Project Manager
Landscape Architect B.Sc.

Employed with Vogt Landscape London since 2015
Studied Landscape Architecture at Unitec Institute of Technology in Auckland, New Zealand
 

Rory Newson

r.newson@vogt-la.co.uk
Project Manager
Landscape Architect PGDip

David Unterhofer

d.unterhofer@vogt-la.co.uk
Project Manager
Architect M.Sc.

 

Employed with Vogt Landscape London since 2015
Studied Architecture at the Academy of Architecture in Mendrisio, Switzerland

 

Wieland Bosma

w.bosma@vogt-la.co.uk
Landscape Architect D.P.L.G.

Florent Clier

f.clier@vogt-la.co.uk
Landscape Architect M.Sc.

Scott Hayworth

s.hayworth@vogt-la.co.uk
Landscape Architect M.Sc.

Barbara Prezelj

b.prezelj@vogt-la.co.uk
Landscape Architect M.Sc.

Sasha Savtchenko-Belskaia

s.savtchenko-belskaia@vogt-la.co.uk
Dipl. Graphic Design, BFA