Vogt Landscape Architects was founded in Zurich in October 2000. Today about 30 employees are working in our main office, including landscape architects, architects, product designers and horticultural experts

Staff

Günther Vogt

Founding Director

Opening VOGT Case Studio in 2010
Director of the Network City and Landscape (NSL) at the ETH from 2007 to 2011
Professor for Landscape Architecture at the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) in Zurich, Department of Architecture since 2005
Owner of Vogt Landschape Architects since 2000
Co-owner of Kienast Vogt Partner from 1995 on
Joined Stöckli, Kienast & Koeppel in 1987
Studied landscape architecture at the Interkantonales Technikum in Rapperswil, Switzerland
Trained at the Gartenbauschule Oeschberg, Switzerland

Maren Brakebusch

m.brakebusch@vogt-la.ch
Managing Director
Member of Office Management

Since 2017 Lectureship in the field of Architecture and Urban development at the University of Applied Sciences in Potsdam
Employed with Vogt Landscape Architects since 2002
Working as a landscape architect since 1998
Studied landscape architecture at the University of Hanover

Lars Ruge

l.ruge@vogt-la.ch
Head of Office Zurich
Member of Office Management
Dipl.-Ing. Landscape Architect

Employed with Vogt Landscape Architects since 2005
Working as a landscape architect since 1997
Studied landscape architecture at the University of Hanover
Traineeship as a tree nursery gardener in Hamburg

Simon Kroll

+41 44 360 54 72
s.kroll@vogt-la.ch
Head of Case Studio
Member of Office Management
Dipl.-Ing. Landscape Architect

Employed with Vogt Landscape Architects since 2010
Studied landscape architecture at the Leibniz University of Hanover

Agnieszka Banach

+41 44 360 54 74
a.banach@vogt-la.ch
Organisation Development
Business Administration M.Sc.

Employed with Vogt Landscape Architects since 2017
Studied business administration at the University of Applied Sciences in Bern

Jonas Erni

+41 44 360 54 60
j.erni@vogt-la.ch
PR & Communication
Assistant to the Founding Director
Arts Management MAS, Communication B.A.

Employed with Vogt Landscape Architects since 2018
Studied Arts Management at the ZHAW School of Management and Law in Winterthur

Elisabeth Müller

+41 44 360 54 54
e.mueller@vogt-la.ch
Assistant Administration and Finance

Nicola Eiffler

+41 44 360 54 78
n.eiffler@vogt-la.ch
Senior Project Manager
Landscape Architect B.A. MAS TUM

Employed with Vogt Landscape Architects since 2006
Master at the Munich Technical University
Bachelor at the Manchester Metropolitan University

Daniel Streithoff

+41 44 360 54 70
d.streithoff@vogt-la.ch
Senior Project Manager
Dipl.-Ing. Landscape Architect SIA

Employed with Vogt Landscape Architects since 2006
Studied landscape architecture at Technical University of Munich

Ralf Günter Voss

+41 44 360 54 69
r.voss@vogt-la.ch
Senior Project Manager
Dipl.-Ing. Landscape Architect

Employed with Vogt since 2003
Working as a landscape architect since 1996
Studied landscape architecture at the Universities of Hanover and Edinburgh

Pablo Dietzen

+41 44 360 54 58
p.dietzen@vogt-la.ch
Project Manager
Landscape Architect B.Eng.

Employed with Vogt Landscape since 2015
Studied Landscape architecture at the University of Applied Sciences in Erfurt
 

 

Natalia Irazustabarrena

+41 44 360 54 73
n.irazustabarrena@vogt-la.ch
Project Manager
Architect M.Sc.

Antonia Koukouvelou

+41 44 360 54 75
a.koukouvelou@vogt-la.ch
Project Manager
Landscape Architect M.Sc.

Thomas Boyer

+41 44 360 54 62
t.boyer@vogt-la.ch
Project Manager
Landscape Architect D.P.L.G.

Employed with Vogt Landscape Architects since 2015
Working as a Landscape Architect since 2013
Studied Landscape Architecture at ENSP Versailles and Technical University Berlin

Maria Silvia Giulietti Cemak

+41 44 360 54 82
m.giulietti@vogt-la.ch
Architect M.Sc.

Employed with Vogt Landscape Architects since 2015
Studied Architecture at the Accademia di Architettura in Mendrisio, Switzerland

Elena Grilli

+41 44 360 54 21
e.grilli@vogt-la.ch
Architect M.Sc.

Employed with Vogt Landscape Architects since 2016
Studied Architecture at the Accademia di Architettura di Mendrisio

Stella Hauff

+41 44 360 54 51
s.hauff@vogt-la.ch
Landscape Architect M.Sc.

Christoph Helfrich

+41 44 360 54 80
c.helfrich@vogt-la.ch
Landscape Architect M.A. (TUM)

Lukas Kuster

+41 44 360 54 83
l.kuster@vogt-la.ch
Landscape Architect B.Sc.

Katerina Margariti

+41 44 360 54 77
k.margariti@vogt-la.ch
Architect M.Sc.

Employed with Vogt Landscape Architects since 2016
Studied Architecture at the National Technical University of Athens and the ETH Zurich

Nicole Alter

+41 44 360 54 52
n.alter@vogt-la.ch
Landscape Architect B.Sc.

Lidia Bischoff

l.bischoff@vogt-la.ch
Architect B.Sc.

Sofia Ferrari

s.ferrari@vogt-la.ch
Architect B.Sc.

Bess Laaring

b.laaring@vogt-la.ch
Architect B.A.

Valentin Ribi

v.ribi@vogt-la.ch
Architect in Ed.

Michael Stauder

+41 44 360 54 76
m.stauder@vogt-la.ch
Landscape Architect in Ed.

Manuela Gadient

m.gadient@vogt-la.ch
Chef de Cuisine