Staff

Günther Vogt

Fondateur

Maren Brakebusch

m.brakebusch@vogt-la.ch
Directrice
Membre de la direction

Since 2020 guest lecturer at the Department of Architecture of the ETH Zurich
2017 - 2020 Lectureship in the field of Architecture and Urban development at the University of Applied Sciences in Potsdam
Employed with Vogt Landscape Architects since 2002
Working as a landscape architect since 1998
Studied landscape architecture at the University of Hanover

 

Laure Baretaud

l.baretaud@vogt-la.fr
Cheffe d'agence Paris
Membre de la direction
Paysagiste Conceptrice D.P.L.G.

 

 

 

Luisa Cerlini

l.cerlini@vogt-la.fr
Paysagiste Conceptrice
Architecte

Yara Falakha

y.falakha@vogt-la.fr
Paysagiste Conceptrice

Thomas Vogel

t.vogel@vogt-la.fr
Paysagiste Concepteur

Amina Chouaïri

a.chouairi@vogt-la.fr
Paysagiste Conceptrice

Eylül Belde Güven

paysagistes@vogt-la.fr
Architecte ef.